## Rådet i Mellemfolkeligt Samvirke 2025-2026



No.	Navn	Valgt	På valg	Туре
1	FN-Forbundet - Karin Munkholm	2024	2026	Institutional member
2	SFU - Emilie Esmann Andersen	2024	2026	Institutional member
3	DUF - Julie Lindmann (2025)	2024	2026	Institutional member
4	Aisha Law	2025	2027	Employee Representative
5	Stine Thuge	2025	2027	Employee Representative
6	Eva Theil	2024	2026	Employee Representative
7	Amalie Stærke	2025	2027	Individual member
8	Anders Hamming	2025	2027	Individual member
9	Andrea Holst-Mjöbäck	2025	2027	Individual member
10	Andreas Herold Mortensen	2025	2027	Individual member
11	Asbjørn Andersen	2025	2027	Individual member
12	Birgitte Laursen	2025	2027	Individual member
13	Cecilie Førby	2025	2027	Individual member
14	Clark Pratt	2025	2027	Individual member
15	Emil Ebbesen Baulund	2025	2027	Individual member
16	Emilie Ravn-Hansen	2025	2027	Individual member
17	Eren Temur	2025	2027	Individual member
18	Erik Vithner	2025	2027	Individual member
19	Freja Andersen	2025	2027	Individual member
20	Hans Christian Knudsen	2025	2027	Individual member
21	Henrik Plaschke	2025	2027	Individual member
22	Homma Yusuf	2025	2027	Individual member
23	Jens Peter Madsen	2025	2027	Individual member
24	Jesper Brandt	2025	2027	Individual member
25	Jesper Grunwald	2025	2027	Individual member
26	Johan Hedegaard Jørgensen	2025	2027	Individual member
27	Khaterah Parwani	2025	2027	Individual member
28	Klara Christensen	2025	2027	Individual member
29	Lea Simonsen	2025	2027	Individual member
30	Maha Gilani	2025	2027	Individual member
31	Marek Azoulay	2025	2027	Individual member
32	Mette Roerup	2025	2027	Individual member
33	Michael Elmquist	2025	2027	Individual member
34	Mohabat Lakanwal	2025	2027	Individual member
35	Morten Smistrup	2025	2027	Individual member
36	Niels Arnfred	2025	2027	Individual member
37	Nina Raaschou	2025	2027	Individual member
38	Per Kofod	2025	2027	Individual member
39	Rosa Munch Gelardi	2025	2027	Individual member
40	Saime B. Inanc	2025	2027	Individual member
41	Sally Mersoumi	2025	2027	Individual member
42	Sara Amrani	2025	2027	Individual member
43	Sille Amalie Andersen	2025	2027	Individual member
44	Sofie Bentzon	2025	2027	Individual member
45	Sofie Lippert Troelsen	2025	2027	Individual member
46	Stephanie Ingrid Höglund	2025	2027	Individual member

47	Stine Kongsgaard Guldager	2025	2027	Individual member
48	Stine Krøijer	2025	2027	Individual member
49	Suad Demirovic	2025	2027	Individual member
50	Sussi Handberg	2025	2027	Individual member
51	Trine Staur	2025	2027	Individual member
52	Tue Magnussen	2025	2027	Individual member
53	Uffe Mousten Krogh	2025	2027	Individual member
54	Vibeke Vinther	2025	2027	Individual member
55	Victoria Zank Bryanne	2025	2027	Individual member
56	Villo Sigurdsson	2025	2027	Individual member
57	Bashir Ahmad Nawa	2024	2026	Individual member
58	Birgit Hansen	2024	2026	Individual member
59	Clemens Stubbe Østergaard	2024	2026	Individual member
60	Dines Justesen	2024	2026	Individual member
61	Ella Novotny	2024	2026	Individual member
62	Erkam Ok	2024	2026	Individual member
63	Fortunatus Bundu	2024	2026	Individual member
64	Gül Øzcan	2024	2026	Individual member
65	Gunvor Auken	2024	2026	Individual member
66	Haifaa Awad	2024	2026	Individual member
67	Henrik Pedersen	2024	2026	Individual member
68	Jon Burgwald	2024	2026	Individual member
69		2024	2026	
	Jørgen Due Karen Sund Duus			Individual member
70		2024	2026	Individual member
71	Kasper Bøgsted Kristensen	2024	2026	Individual member
72	Lærke Baulund	2024	2026	Individual member
73	Maja Rosenkrands	2024	2026	Individual member
74	Maja Tønning	2024	2026	Individual member
75	Maria Celine Mikkelsen	2024	2026	Individual member
76	Matilde Walter Fønss	2024	2026	Individual member
77	Mette Sølvhøj	2024	2026	Individual member
78	Mette Winding Top	2024	2026	Individual member
79	Mikkel Olesen	2024	2026	Individual member
80	Miya cara Akselgaard	2024	2026	Individual member
81	Morten Kjærum	2024	2026	Individual member
82	Nora Christiansen	2024	2026	Individual member
83	Pernille Frahm	2024	2026	Individual member
84	Rasmus Andersen	2024	2026	Individual member
85	Rimsha Jamal	2024	2026	Individual member
86	Sadaf Zeinab Hayat	2024	2026	Individual member
87	Sheku Amadu Jalloh	2024	2026	Individual member
88	Signe Lyngholm Lindbjerg	2024	2026	Individual member
89	Silvia Zieger	2024	2026	Individual member
90	Sisse Egeberg	2024	2026	Individual member
91	Sofia Alexandra Gaspar Santos	2024	2026	Individual member
92	Steen Folke	2024	2026	Individual member
93	Subhana Ahmed	2024	2026	Individual member
94	Yasmin Davali	2024	2026	Individual member
95	Yasmin Nabulsi	2024	2026	Individual member