Rådet i Mellemfolkeligt Samvirke 2024-2025

MELLEMFOLKELIGT SAMVIRKE actionaid

	Navn	Valgt	På valg	Туре
1	Andrea Holst-Mjöbäck	2023		Individual member
	Anna Frederikke Prieur	2023		Individual member
3	Bjarke Saxild	2023	2025	Individual member
	Camilla Nørregaard Mogensen	2023	2025	Individual member
	Cecilie Førby	2023	2025	Individual member
	Cecilie Sveistrup	2023	2025	Individual member
	Charlotte Dellgren Geneser	2023	2025	Individual member
	Christian Bak	2023	2025	Individual member
9	Clark Pratt	2023	2025	Individual member
	Dorte Lange	2023	2025	Individual member
	Emil Ebbesen Baulund	2023		Individual member
12	Eren Temur	2023	2025	Individual member
	Erik Vithner	2023	2025	Individual member
	Hanne Juel	2023		Individual member
15	Helle Falk Jakobsen	2023	2025	Individual member
_	Henrik Narud	2023		Individual member
17	Homma Yusuf	2023	2025	Individual member
18	Jens Peter Madsen	2023	2025	Individual member
19	Jesper Grunwald	2023	2025	Individual member
	Jørgen Holst	2023	2025	Individual member
	Karina Pultz	2023	2025	Individual member
22	Khaterah Parwani	2023	2025	Individual member
23	Laurids Svenningsen	2023	2025	Individual member
	Maha Gilani	2023	2025	Individual member
25	Maria Paola Mantovani	2023	2025	Individual member
26	Mehmet Aksoy	2023	2025	Individual member
27	Mette Svenningsen	2023	2025	Individual member
	Michael Elmquist	2023	2025	Individual member
29	Mogens Buch-Hansen	2023	2025	Individual member
30	Morten Smistrup	2023	2025	Individual member
31	Nikolaj Grzymala-Lubanski	2023	2025	Individual member
32	Nilofer Abbasi	2023	2025	Individual member
33	Nina Raaschou	2023	2025	Individual member
34	Ole Bang	2023	2025	Individual member
	Per Kofod	2023	2025	Individual member
	Per Tidemand	2023	2025	Individual member
37	Pernille Bruhn	2023	2025	Individual member
38	Peter Tholstrup	2023	2025	Individual member
	Philip Jaatun	2023	2025	Individual member
	Rasmus Bjerring Larsen	2023	2025	Individual member
	Rauf H Zadeh	2023	2025	Individual member
42	Saime B. Inanc	2023	2025	Individual member

42	Cally Name and	2022	2025	برم ما معروم برام برام برام
	Sally Mersoumi	2023		ndividual member
	Sara Amrani	2023		ndividual member
	Sedra Al Yousef	2023		ndividual member
	Sille Amalie Andersen	2023		ndividual member
	Sofie Bentzon	2023		ndividual member
	Sofie Lippert Troelsen	2023		ndividual member
	Søren Valsøe Clausen	2023		idividual member
	Stine Kongsgaard Guldager	2023		dividual member
	Stine Krøijer	2023		dividual member
	Sussi Handberg	2023		dividual member
	Trine Staur	2023		idividual member
	Tue Magnussen	2023		idividual member
	Uzma Ahmed	2023		idividual member
56	Vibeke Vinther	2023		idividual member
57	Villo Sigurdsson	2023	2025 In	idividual member
58	Bashir Ahmad Nawa	2024	2026 In	idividual member
59	Birgit Hansen	2024	2026 In	idividual member
60	Clemens Stubbe Østergaard	2024	2026 In	idividual member
61	Dines Justesen	2024	2026 In	idividual member
62	Ella Novotny	2024	2026 In	idividual member
63	Erkam Ok	2024	2026 In	idividual member
64	Fortunatus Bundu	2024	2026 In	idividual member
65	Gül Øzcan	2024	2026 In	idividual member
66	Gunvor Auken	2024	2026 In	idividual member
67	Haifaa Awad	2024	2026 In	idividual member
68	Henrik Pedersen	2024	2026 In	idividual member
69	Jon Burgwald	2024	2026 In	idividual member
70	Jørgen Due	2024	2026 In	idividual member
71	Karen Sund Duus	2024	2026 In	idividual member
72	Kasper Bøgsted Kristensen	2024	2026 In	idividual member
	Lærke Baulund	2024	2026 In	idividual member
	Maja Rosenkrands	2024	2026 In	idividual member
75	Maja Tønning	2024	2026 In	idividual member
	Maria Celine Mikkelsen	2024	2026 In	ndividual member
	Matilde Walter Fønss	2024		ndividual member
	Mette Sølvhøj	2024		ndividual member
	Mette Winding Top	2024		idividual member
	Mikkel Olesen	2024		idividual member
	Miya cara Akselgaard	2024	2026 In	ndividual member
	Morten Kjærum	2024		idividual member
	Nora Christiansen	2024		idividual member
	Pernille Frahm	2024		idividual member
	Rasmus Andersen	2024		idividual member
	Rimsha Jamal	2024		idividual member
	Sadaf Zeinab Hayat	2024		ndividual member
	Sheku Amadu Jalloh	2024		idividual member
	Signe Lyngholm Lindbjerg	2024		ndividual member
	שיים ויסווסוווי בווומטופוים	2027	2020 111	

90	Silvia Zieger	2024	2026	Individual member
91	Sisse Egeberg	2024	2026	Individual member
92	Sofia Alexandra Gaspar Santos	2024	2026	Individual member
93	Steen Folke	2024	2026	Individual member
94	Subhana Ahmed	2024	2026	Individual member
95	Yasmin Davali	2024	2026	Individual member
96	Yasmin Nabulsi	2024	2026	Individual member
97	Stine Wolff, Gymnasieskolernes Lærerforening	2023	2025	Institutional member
98	DUF - Johan Hedegaard Jørgensen	2024	2026	Institutional member
99	FN-Forbundet - Karin Munkholm	2024	2026	Institutional member
100	SFU - Emilie Esmann Andersen	2024	2026	Institutional member
101	Fatima Amchicho, Team National Youth Programme	2023	2025	Employee Representative
102	Stine Thuge, Team National Youth Programme	2023	2025	Employee Representative
103	Eva	2024	2026	Employee Representative