COUNCIL - AADK - 2022-2023					
	NAME	ELECTED	UP FOR ELECTION	ТҮРЕ	BOARD
_	nders Bildsøe Lassen ndrea Holst-Mjöbäck	2021	2023	Individual member Individual member	2020-2022
_	nnika Isfeldt	2021	2023	Individual member	2020-2022
_	arwago Jama Hussein	2021	2023	Individual member	
5 B	erit Asmussen, FN-Forbundet	2021	2023	Institutional member	
6 B	irgitte Paludan	2021	2023	Individual member	2021-2023
_	odil Signe Wedele	2021	2023	Individual member	
	aroline Herlev Gebara	2021	2023	Individual member	
_	ecilie Førby	2021	2023	Individual member	
_	lark Pratt orte Lange	2021	2023	Individual member	
	lla Ryberg	2021	2023	Individual member	
_	lly Christensen	2021	2023	Individual member	
4 E	rik Vithner	2021	2023	Individual member	2021-2023
5 F	awaz Taha Zatto	2021	2023	Individual member	
6 FI	lemming Hansen	2021	2023	Individual member	2020-2022
_	rethe Fyrstenberg Laursen	2021	2023	Individual member	
-	elena Moll Bown	2021	2023	Individual member	
_	enrik Narud anne Bruvoll	2021	2023	Individual member	
-	ens Peter Madsen	2021	2023	Individual member	
-	ılie Frøkjær	2021	2023	Individual member	
-	aren Jørgensen	2021	2023	Employee Rep	2021-2023
+	haterah Parwani	2021	2023	Individual member	
-	jeld Lanng	2021	2023	Individual member	
Li	auge Rittmann Kjær Hansen	2021	2023	Individual member	
-	isbeth Madsen	2021	2023	Individual member	
-	Malene Elisabeth Randlev Johansen	2021	2023	Individual member	
-	Marek Azoulay Jørgensen	2021	2023	Individual member	
-	Marie Illdvedsen	2021	2023	Employee Rep	
_	Marie Uldall Thomsen	2021	2023	Individual member	
_	Mattias Enggaard Mogens Buch-Hansen	2021	2023	Individual member Individual member	
-	likolaj Lubanski	2021	2023	Individual member	
-	lina Raaschou	2021	2023	Individual member	
_	lis Peter Nissen	2021	2023	Individual member	
0	le Bang	2021	2023	Individual member	
0	scar Frugaard Maloney	2021	2023	Individual member	
) P.	antea Azizi	2021	2023	Individual member	
) P	er Kofod	2021	2023	Individual member	
_	eter Tholstrup	2021	2023	Individual member	
_	eynir Björnsson	2021	2023	Individual member	
_	ikke Jonasson Dalum	2021	2023	Individual member	
-	ascha Faxe ine Jensen, DM	2021	2023	Individual member	2021 2022
_	tine Kongsgaard Guldager	2021	2023	Institutional member Individual member	2021-2023
_	tine Krøijer	2021	2023	Individual member	2021-2023 - Forkvinde
_	anja Miller	2021	2023	Individual member	
_	orsten Malmdorf, Seniorer Uden Græns	2021	2023	Institutional member	
T	ue Magnussen	2021	2023	Individual member	
U	Iffe Krogh	2021	2023	Individual member	
-	manda Birk	2022	2024	Individual member	
-	nders Hamming	2022	2024	Individual member	
	ndreas Dybkjær-Andersson	2022	2024	Individual member	2021-2023
_	sbjørn Andersen amilla Musse Rasmussen	2022	2024 2024	Individual member Employee Rep	
	aniel Kold Rosenkilde	2022	2024	Individual member	
	ines Justesen	2022	2024	Individual member	2020-2022 - Næstformand
E	rling Ramme Nielsen	2022	2024	Individual member	
	lemming Rasmussen	2022	2024	Individual member	
	iunvor Auken	2022	2024	Individual member	
	aci Inanc laifaa Awad	2022 2022	2024 2024	Individual member Individual member	
_	lenrik Pedersen	2022	2024	Individual member	
_	daline Frederiksen	2022	2024	Individual member	
	yas Dogru	2022	2024	Individual member	
	ohan Hedegaard Jørgensen, DUF	2022	2024	Institutional member	
_	ørgen Due ulie Jeeg	2022	2024 2024	Individual member Individual member	
	asper Bøgsted Kristensen	2022	2024	Individual member	
K	resten Madsen	2022	2024	Individual member	
_	ristine Riis	2022	2024	Individual member	
	ars Kristensen	2022	2024	Individual member	
_	ene Vinter Mikkelsen Natilde Walter Fønss	2022	2024	Individual member Individual member	
	Mette Roerup	2022	2024	Individual member	Indsuppleret til 2022
	Mette Winding Top	2022	2024	Individual member	
N	1ikkel Klysner	2022	2024	Individual member	
	le Nielsby	2022	2024	Individual member	
	er Krogager Andersen oul Michael Øllgaard	2022	2024	Individual member	
_	oul Michael Øligaard abine Ilsø	2022	2024 2024	Individual member Individual member	
	anne Chipeta	2022	2024	Individual member	
	ara Christensen	2022	2024	Individual member	
S	ofie Lippert, SFU	2022	2024	Institutional member	2020-2022
	teen Folke	2022	2024	Individual member	2020-2022
	anja Ehnevid-Kjær	2022	2024	Individual member	
3 T	homas Boje	2022	2024	Individual member	