Date	12 <sup>th</sup> June 2022 16-16.20	Place	Fælledvej 12, Copenhagen		
	Draft: Constituent Board Meeting Minutes				
Present	From the Board: Andreas Dybkjær-Andersson, Andrea Holst-Mjöbäck, Birgitte Paludan, Dines Justesen, Erik Vithner, Haifaa Awad, Mette Roerup, Steen Folke, Stine Krøijer, Sofie Lippert				
	From the Secretariat: Tim Whyte (Secretary General), Kamilla Lindgren (Notetaker)				
Apologies	Sine Jensen, Karen Jørgensen, Clark Mills Prat	t (supp.),	Anders (PR), Per (PR), Nina (PR)		
Minutes	The meeting was conducted in Danish, and m Word Translate. If you have any difficulties un		·		

Agenda		
01	Welcome and approval of the agenda	
02	Election of: Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, AAI Rep., Chairperson FRAC	
03	Annual wheel	
04	AOB	

Minutes			
01	Welcome and approval of the agenda		
	Tim Whyte chaired the meeting and presented the agenda, which was approved.		
02	Election of: Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, AAI Rep., Chairperson FRAC		
	1. Chairperson		
	Haifaa Awad filed as a candidate for chairperson and was elected unanimously.		
	1. Vice-Chairperson		
	Dines Justesen announced himself as a candidate for Vice-President and was elected unanimously.		
	a) AAI Representative		
	Stine Krøijer ran – with a view to passing it on at some point.		
	Andreas Dybkjær-Andersson announced that he was interested in following the area		



	China was alasted wasning and		
	Stine was elected unanimously.		
	1. FRAC Chairperson		
	Dines Justesen ran and was elected unanimously.		
03	Annual wheel		
	25 August 2022, 16.30-20.00 (onboarding of new board members 15-16)		
	29th-30th October 2022 12.00-12.00 Board retreat (Weekend med overnatning)		
	15th December 2022 16.00-19.30		
	28th January 2023 – from 11.00 to 17.00 Membership and Council Day		
	23nd February 2023 16.00-19.30		
	27th April 2023 16.00-19.30 [NB. The second date was presented, but subsequently this date was aftal]		
	3rd & 4th June 2023 Council Meeting/Action Days		
04	АОВ		
	There was talk of on-boarding Haifaa as chairperson and generally of new board members – including Clark and those elected during Corona. Birgitte and Dines were already planning.		
	Steen mentioned international committee: At the first board meeting, a decision must be made as to whether there should be one, and a new chairperson must be considered, as Steen does not want to stand for re-election.		
	Andrea asked if you can get an email with a list of meeting dates rather than just Outlook requests. Check out		
	• Stine wanted an invitation to the events that are taking place – it is not for participation in the 1st row, but just because it is exciting. It's hard to keep up on the website/Facebook.		
	Erik talked about his seat on the board of Fronthuset. There will be a number of meetings and different processes around it.		
	Talk about meeting form: Possibly have some meetings in Aarhus – idea to hold the membership day in Aarhus		
	<ul> <li>Request that the Secretariat send out the evaluation of the Council meeting to all Council members with the 1st question: were you there – if not why?</li> </ul>		
	The Board of Directors thus consists of:		
	INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS		
	Andrea Holst-Mjöbäck (2022 - 2024)		
	Andreas Dybkjær-Andersson (2021 - 2023)		
	Birgitte Paludan (2021 - 2023) Dines Justesen (2022 - 2024) - Vice-Chairperson		
	Erik Vithner (2021 - 2023)		



Haifaa Awad (2022 - 2024) - Forperson

Mette Roerup (2022 - 2024)

Steen Folke (2022 - 2024)

Stine Krøijer (2021 - 2023)

**COLLECTIVE MEMBERS** 

Sine Jensen (2021 - 2023)

Sofie Lippert (2022 - 2024)

**EMPLOYEE REPRESENTATIVE** 

Karen Jørgensen (2021 - 2023)

ALTERNATE MEMBER(S)

Clark Mills Pratt (2022-2023)

The meeting ended at 4.20 p.m. The minutes were approved by email in September 2022

